alex saab

 
 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VkAnJDavVIo

La comunidad internacional, nacional y los jóvenes de Venezuela, han brindado un gran apoyo al diplomático de Venezuela ante el mundo Alex Saab; por su detención ilegal en Cabo Verde.

Es importante señalar, que ya se cumplen más de 331 días del secuestro de Alex Saab, en Cabo Verde; sin respetarle su inmunidad diplomática, y todos los derechos a los convenios internacionales.

La liberación de Alex Saab, se ha postergado de acuerdo a las últimas informaciones emitidas por su abogado, Femi Falana.

#FreeAlexSaab

Este es el lema con que jóvenes y artistas apoyan a Alex Saab diplomático de Venezuela ante el mundo.

Conoce más de esta u otra noticias a cerca del caso del embajador venezolano Alex Saab, todo lo que deseas saber lo encontrarás aquí en www.alexsaabnews.com

 
двигатели faw

Have you ever thought about creating an e-book or guest authoring on other blogs?
I have a blog centered on the same topics you discuss and would
really like to have you share some stories/information. I
know my audience would appreciate your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to send me an email.

large melons

Thanks very nice blog!

hp deskjet 2132 download

Hi colleagues, its wonderful article on the topic of tutoringand fully defined, keep it up all the time.

Lajme

Greetings! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering which
blog platform are you using for this site?
I'm getting sick and tired of Wordpress because
I've had problems with hackers and I'm looking
at alternatives for another platform. I would be
fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

chiropractor columbia mo

Very efficiently written post. It will be beneficial to everyone who employess it, as well as me.
Keep doing what you are doing - looking forward to more posts.

bathroom counter height cm

Aw, this was an extremely nice post. Taking
the time and actual effort to create a top notch article?
but what can I say? I put things off a lot and never seem to get nearly
anything done.

What Is The Difference Between Hemp Oil And Hemp Seed Oil?

Ηow Dօes CBD Work - A Comprehensive Breakdown Ƭo Underdstand Clearly

After Ever Happy full movie online free

Speak with pros close to your spot to find out what blossoms are for sale to you.

fafa slot

Helpful information. Fortunate me I discovered your website by
chance, and I'm shocked why this twist of fate didn't happened earlier!
I bookmarked it.

joker123

Hello, I believe your site could be having internet browser compatibility issues.

Whenever I look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in IE,
it has some overlapping issues. I just wanted to give you a quick
heads up! Other than that, fantastic site!

https://latestarbitrage.com

Hurrah, that's what I was seeking for, what a information! existing here at this weblog, thanks admin of
this website.